MOAC Board & Volunteers

The MOAC Board of Directors provide the organizational direction for the club. Their endless energy keeps the club operating and sponsoring several annual events.

President
Dan Kidd – president@moac.org

Vice President
 – vp@moac.org

Secretary
Wendy Hayes – secretary@moac.org

Treasurer
Linda Johnson – treasurer@moac.org

At Large
Bill Briggs – AL1@moac.org
Marc Hills –  AL2@moac.org

Marty Williams – AL3@moac.org

Volunteer Staff

Advertising Coordinator
Mary Ann McLaughlin
ads@moac.org

Membership Coordinators
Ruth Earley
Bonnie Farrand
membership@moac.org

Newsletter/Communications
Peter Mullen
editor@moac.org

Program Coordinators
Dan Kidd

programs@moac.org

Monthly Meeting Recorder
VACANT – Please contact board@moac.org to volunteer

New Member Meeting Leader
VACANT – Please contact board@moac.org to volunteer

Trail Maintenance Committee
Dana Thurston – trails@moac.org

Web/Technical
webteam@moac.org
VACANT – Please contact board@moac.org to volunteer

MeetUp Editor
Peter Mullen